Name  
E-mail  
Message  

Coventry Hospital Radio
5th Floor, East Wing
University Hospital Coventry
Clifford Bridge Road
Walsgrave
Coventry
CV2 2DX

Requests:- 024 7696 8298
(24 Hour Answerphone)

*800 (Star 800) Free from your Hospedia bedside unit.

 

request@coventryhospitalradio.org

 

Reception:- 024 7696 8252

studio@coventryhospitalradio.org

 

gallery/5 simon tidmarsh master-001 (2)

Programme Auditor
Dan Sambell

dan@coventryhospitalradio.org

gallery/5 sambell dan master-001

P.R. Officer
Simon Tidmarsh

simon@coventryhospitalradio.org

gallery/1 davies gary master-001
gallery/2 smith andrew master-001
gallery/3 stevens nigel master-001

Secretary
Gary Davies

gary@coventryhospitalradio.org

Engineer/Technician
Andrew Smith

andrew@coventryhospitalradio.org

Fundraising Officer
Nigel Stevens

nigel@coventryhospitalradio.org

gallery/back-to-top
gallery/andrew colby master-001 (2)

Training Officer

Andrew Colby

andrew.c@coventryhospitalradio.org

gallery/contact1